New Artists, New Tapes, and Special Series

Publication TypeCatalog
SourceElectronic Arts Intermix, New York, NY (undated)

New Artists, New Tapes, and Special Series. New Artists featured: Yau Ching, Seoungho Cho, Cheryl Donegan, Kip Fulbeck, Thomas Allen Harris, Ulysses Jenkins, Ken Kobland, Paul McCarthy, Alix Pearlstein, Raymond Pettibon, and The Wooster Group. New Tapes by: Charles Atlas, Beth B, Cheryl Dunye, Ken Feingold and Nora Fisch, Shalom Gorewitz, Gary Hill, Philip Mallory Jones, Shigeko Kubota, George Kuchar, Victor Masayesva, Jr., Lars Movin, Rita Myers, Shelly Silver, Michael Smith and Doug Skinner, Edin Velez, Bill Viola, and Julie Zando. Special Series by: FIA Artistic Group, Mike Kelley, Alexander Kluge, Gordon Matta-Clark, and Dennis Oppenheim.

Electronic Arts Intermix